Carthage Terminal
Main Phone: (800) 743-0265
Local: (417) 358-8727
Operations Fax: (417) 358-5669

P.O. Box 156
1154 N. Garrison
Carthage, MO 64836

Clinton Terminal
Main Phone: (660) 885-9493
Fax: (660) 885-9493

President

Dean Sexton
Extension 111
dean@ddsextoninc.com

Vice President Operations

Kenny Cornett
Extension 114
kenny@ddsextoninc.com


Terminal Manager

Ed Boes
Extension 127
ed@ddsextoninc.com


Vice President  Administration

Rusty Heisten
Extension 128
rusty@ddsextoninc.com

 
Vice President  Risk Management/Recruiting

Danny Sexton
Extension 126
danny@ddsextoninc.com


Controller

Ronda Freelend
Extension 112
ronda@ddsextoninc.com

 
Safety Director

Harold Barba
Extension 119
harold@ddsextoninc.com



Recruiter

Audi Davidson
Extension 155
audi@ddsextoninc.com


Recruiting

Lorenzo Salas
Extension 158
lorenzo@ddsextoninc.com


Operations Coordinator

 

Krystel Golay
Extension 151
krystel@ddsextoninc.com
 

 

 

Driver Managers

Diana Sidney
Extension 149                       
diana@ddsextoninc.com


 

              
Tom Shoptaw
Extension 123                       
tom@ddsextoninc.com



 


 

Backhaul Coordinator

Ken Millard
Extension 146
kenm@ddsextoninc.com



Logistics

Sara Bradshaw
Extension 120
sara@ddsextoninc.com


Customer Service

Cindy Reeder
Extension 116
cindy@ddsextoninc.com




Crystal Burnett
Extension 113
crystal@ddsextoninc.com




 

Driver Payroll

Shirley Wehmeyer
Extension 129
shirley@ddsextoninc.com



Maintenance

Randy Reeder
Extension 117
randy@ddsextoninc.com


Local Clerk

Kari Payton
Extension 125
kari@ddsextoninc.com



Local Cartage

Hal Heisten
Extension 150
hal@ddsextoninc.com


Accounts Payable

Cathy Bay
Extension 122
cathy@ddsextoninc.com

 


Accounts Receivable

Kendra Sexton
Extension 124
kendra@ddsextoninc.com



Receptionist

Zandra Freelend
Extension 100
zandra@ddsextoninc.com


D & D Sexton, Inc.     1154 N. Garrison      Carthage, MO 64836                                 1.800.743.0265

 

HOME  |  CAREERS  |  BROKERAGE  |  OWNER OPERATOR  |  BENEFITS  |  DRIVER CENTER

CUSTOMER LOGIN   |  CERTIFICATES  |  MEDIA  |  CONTACT US

2007 D&D Sexton, Inc. All Rights Reserved.